Twin room from

85€/night

Breakfast included

Extra tourist tax 0.75€ per person per day

Les Agapanthes

Home  > Rooms > Les Agapanthes

Les Agapanthes

The room on the ground floor

The 3 double bedrooms are distributed over the 3 levels of the house, to ensure your privacy. Each room named after plant species from the garden, is thoughfully decorated with its own resting area and have confortable armchairs and a coffee table. They are all equipped with quality bedding and the thick 3 ft. granite walls guarantee coolness in the summer, allowing a most restful sleep and stay.

 

The room Les Agapanthes, is 258 sq.ft. (24 m²) is located on the ground floor and has a private entrance from the garden. It offers a double bed  (160x200) and a private bathroom with an italian shower and WC. The room also has direct access to the living room and fireplace area.

Description

258 sq. ft  (24 m²) / 1 double bed (160 x 200) / Italian shower and private toilets / bathrobes and hair dryer / independent  iat garden level / free wifi / free access to the swimming pool / baby bed available upon request/ breakfast included

Twin room from

90€/night

breakfast included

Our others rooms

discover our spacious and refined rooms

Les Pommiers

2 persons

Chambre double à partir de 

90€/nuit

petit-déjeuner inclus

taxe de séjour 0.75€ par jour par personne en supplément

Les Agapanthes

Accueil  > Les chambres > Les Agapanthes

Les Agapanthes

la chambre au rez-de-chaussée

Les 3 chambres doubles sont distribuées sur les 3 niveaux de la maison, gage d’intimité. Elles portent toutes le nom d'espèces végétales du jardin. Chacune a une ambiance personnalisée et son coin repos avec fauteuils et table basse. Elles sont toutes pourvues d’une literie de qualité et les murs de granite épais garantissent la fraîcheur l’été, permettant un sommeil réparateur.

La chambre Les Agapanthes , d'une surface de 24m², est située au rez-de-chaussée et dispose d'une entrée indépendante donnant sur le jardin sud. Elle dispose d'un lit de 160 x 200 cm et d'une douche à l'italienne avec WC communicante et privative. La porte communicante avec le reste de la maison mène directement au salon et sa cheminée.

Descriptif

Chambre de 24m²  /  1 lit double (160 x 200)  /  douche à l'italienne et WC privés  /  peignoirs et sèche cheveux  /  entrée indépendante à rez-de-jardin  /  wifi gratuit  /  accès libre à la piscine  /  lit bébé à disposition  /  petit-déjeuner inclus

Chambre double à partir de 

90€/nuit

petit-déjeuner inclus

Nos autres chambres

découvrez nos chambres spacieuses et raffinées

Les Pommiers

2 personnes

Les Châtaigniers

2 personnes