Twin room from

85€/night

Breakfast included

Extra tourist tax 0.75€ per person per day

Les Châtaigniers

Home > Rooms > Les Chataîgniers

Les Châtaigniers

garden view

 The 3 double bedrooms are distributed over the 3 levels of the house, to ensure your privacy. Each room named after plant species from the garden, is thoughfully decorated with its own resting area and have confortable armchairs and a coffee table. They are all equipped with quality bedding and the thick 3 ft. granite walls guarantee coolness in the summer, allowing a most restful sleep and stay.

The room Les Châtaigniers, is 280 sq. ft. (26 m²), has a gorgeous unobstructed view on the garden. 2 twin beds (90X200) can be separated or put together to make a double bed (180x200). The private bathroom has an italian shower and WC.

Description

280 sq. ft. (26 m²) room/  1 double bed (180 x 200) or 2 twin beds (90 x 200)  /  Italian shower and private toilet  /  free  wifi  /  bathrobes and hairdryer / free acces to the swimming pool  /  baby bed available upon request / breakfast included

Twin room from

90€/night

breakfast included

Our other rooms

discover our spacious and refined rooms

Chambre double à partir de 

90€/nuit

petit-déjeuner inclus

taxe de séjour 0.75€ par jour par personne en supplément

Les Châtaigniers

Accueil  > Les chambres > Les Chataîgniers

Les Châtaigniers

la chambre avec vue sur le jardin

Les 3 chambres doubles sont distribuées sur les 3 niveaux de la maison, gage d’intimité. Elles portent toutes le nom d'espèces végétales du jardin. Chacune a une ambiance personnalisée et son coin repos avec fauteuils et table basse. Elles sont toutes pourvues d’une literie de qualité et les murs de granite épais garantissent la fraîcheur l’été, permettant un sommeil réparateur.

La chambre Les Châtaigniers , d'une surface de 26m², bénéficie d'une vue imprenable sur le jardin. Les 2 lits jumeaux de 90 x 200 cm peuvent être séparés ou former un grand lit de 180 x 200 cm. Enfin, vous disposez d'une douche à l'italienne avec WC communicante et privative.

Descriptif

Chambre de 26m²  /  1 lit double (180 x 200) ou 2 lits simples (90 x 200)  /  douche à l'italienne et WC privés  /  vue sur le jardin  /  wifi gratuit  /  accès libre à la piscine  /  lit bébé à disposition  /  petit-déjeuner inclus

Chambre double à partir de 

90€/nuit

petit-déjeuner inclus

Nos autres chambres

découvrez nos chambres spacieuses et raffinées